WELCOME TO OUR NEW WEBSITE Read more about our new brand
Due to increased order volumes, please expect at least 2-4 weeks to ship orders containing silver.
In addition, recent storms throughout the country are also causing added shipping slowdowns. Thank you for your patience & understanding.

Types of American Gold Eagle Proof Coins

Filter by:

Clear All
Min: $258.00 Max: $4,515.00
$258 $4515


American Gold Eagles were first issued in 1986 by the United States Mint. The coin is the official gold bullion of the United States. The United States Congress authorized the coins under the American Eagle Bullion Program in 1985, allowing investors another method to conveniently and effectively invest in gold. Since the series was launched, the mint has offered different versions for investors and collectors. The American Gold Eagle proof coins are the collector version. The United States government guarantees the metal content, purity, and weight of the coins.

Sort by
Display per page
View as List Grid

Schedule A Strategy Session

Book Now

Get Your Free Protection Guide